servenoob.blogg.se

Patreon watermark maker
Patreon watermark maker










I swear I used to be able to see how many people are donating to someone I back. I don’t have time to be wasting memorizing what clicking certain symbols do on a website. use words and stop making everything a “discovery”. Just the other day I realized the Patreon symbol in the top left hand corner was a link to the home page. Even on their site I find myself clicking needlessly to go where I need to go. Or does it? Hard to tell since it’s not in your face and apparent. This app doesn’t allow you to just see one creators page. I’m not sure who designs there apps or webpages but None of it is intuitive. And not one of my requirements but Isabelle is not hard to look at. There were their work ethics, quality of video’s and other factors I won’t go into. Kerine seems to have a good working knowledge of the boat and he uses Isabelle in such a way that helps him and gives her the information that she needs to be a better first mate. They were not struggling but were frugal with what they had. They were aware that they had a budget and were going to live within it. They had a nice boat, nothing fancy but they were able to make it work. Two young people from two different countries coming together and enjoying each other and working together to just have fun.

patreon watermark maker

I chose Sailing Merawether because she met the criteria that I was looking for. Not a group that already had a large group of patrons and could spend their money on most anything that they wanted but I would choose a group that I felt needed my help and that I could connect to. My thoughts were to select a group that I felt needed me. But how do you decide which one is best for you. I soon realised that I could not be a patron to each sailing group and decided that I would pick one and make a sizeable contribution each month. So I started paying attention to the patrons and did a bit of research. I started thinking about all the enjoyment I was getting but was not giving back anything in return. I watch most of the sailing videos on You Tube and for most part I like them all. * Build a long-term relationship with your fans with actionable insights. * Leave comments and replies on your posts, including photo comments * Create and share new content with your patrons * Interact with your favorite creators in real-time when they host live chats

patreon watermark maker

* Stay up to date on the latest from the creators you support Patreon’s iPhone app brings creators and fans together like never before. We think that’s the definition of a win-win. Creators get a meaningful revenue stream and fans get closer to the creators they love most. Fans pay creators of all kinds a subscription amount of their choice in exchange for exclusive experiences and behind-the-scenes content. Patreon is a membership platform that makes it easy for artists and creators to get paid. We believe people who make things should get paid for the value they give to the world.












Patreon watermark maker